Navy League Divisions

Division Presidents are charged with responsibility for all the Navy League’s operations within their territory. They contribute to the deliberations of the National Board by providing regional perspectives and forwarding initiatives or concerns from the community level.

Division Division President Website
Newfoundland & Labrador Division Marie Raymond, Division President
mraymond@navyleague.ca
Not Available
PEI Reg Shields, Division President
rshields@navyleague.ca
Not Available
Cape Breton Ben Haighway, Division President
bhaighway@navyleague.ca
Click Here
Nova Scotia Mainland Scott Briand, Division President
sbriand@navyleague.ca
Not Available
New Brunswick Ray Boudreau, Division President
rboudreau@navyleague.ca
Not Available
Quebec Yves Thériault, Division President
president@liguenavaleducanada.qc.ca
Click Here
Ontario Miriam Wylie, Division President
mwylie@navyleague.ca
Click Here
Manitoba Brian Hawkeye, Division President
bhawkeye@navyleague.ca
Click Here
Saskatchewan Suzanne Bantle, Division President
sbantle@navyleague.ca
Click Here
Alberta Jocelyn Park, Division President
ab-div-president@outlook.com
Click Here
British Columbia Mainland Denise Robson, Division President
dhood@navyleague.ca
Click Here
Vancouver Island Brett Anderson, Division President
banderson@navyleague.ca
Click Here